What tracks has Jimmie Johnson never won at?

What tracks has Jimmie Johnson never won at?

Throughout his career, he has won at 20 of the 25 tracks at which he raced on, leaving the Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course, Chicagoland Speedway, Kentucky Speedway, Rockingham Speedway and Watkins Glen International the five tracks where he has failed to win.

What is the hardest Nascar track?

1: Infineon Raceway. Here is the out-of-the-ordinary number one Toughest Track on the Sprint Cup schedule: Infineon Raceway in Sonoma, California. While this tops the list of toughest tracks, it wouldn’t have less than three or four years ago.

How long is Jimmie Johnson winless streak?


Is Trevor Bayne still in NASCAR?

Bayne sat out the entire 2019 season, and his only racing work in 2020 was eight starts in the Camping World Truck Series. Barring a significant change in fortune, he will go into the books with the Daytona 500 triumph as his only NASCAR Cup Series win in 187 starts.

Has a rookie ever won a NASCAR?

Since 1979, six Rookie of the Year drivers have gone on to win a NASCAR Cup title: Dale Earnhardt (1979), Rusty Wallace (1984), Alan Kulwicki (1986), Jeff Gordon (1993), Tony Stewart (1999, 2005) and Matt Kenseth (2000).

How long are you considered a rookie in Nascar?

Most rookies carry this for a whole season, identifying the first year drivers from Daytona to Homestead. So it would seem that to be a rookie it would take somewhere around the 36 race mark until the yellow stripes can disappear from the back bumper. However, those yellow stripes can come off a lot sooner.

Who are the rookies in Nascar 2021?

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Kurt Busch, Casey Atwood, Jason Leffler, Ron Hornaday, Jr., Andy Houston, Bobby Hamilton Jr. Kenny Irwin Jr.

Who won rookie of the year for Nascar?

Cole Custer

Who is Nascar’s Rookie of the Year in 2010?

Kevin Conway

Did Dale Jr win Rookie of the Year?

He competed for the Raybestos NASCAR Rookie of the Year Award in 2000. Earnhardt ended the 2000 season with two wins, three Top 5’s, five Top 10’s, and two poles.